List of reports

Azarina Svetlana Vladimirovna, azarinas@mail.ru
Russia, Kuban State University, associate professor
Title of the talk: TBA

Belopolskaya Yana , yana.belopolskaya@gmail.com
Россия, Sirius University, prof
Title of the talk: Probabilistic representation of the Cauchy-Neumann problem for nonlinear PDEs

Bendikov Alexander Davidovich, bendikov@math.uni.wroc.pl
USSR, IM UWr, professor
Title of the talk: Hierarchical Schroedinger operator

Gliklikh Yuri Evgenievich, ygliklikh@gmail.com
Russia, Voronezh State University, Pofessor
Title of the talk: TBA

Nikolaev Artem Konstantinovich, nikolaiev.96@bk.ru
Russia, PDMI RAS, PhD student
Title of the talk: On the probabilistic representation of the resolvent of the two-dimensional Laplacian

Sitnik Sergei Michailovich, mathsms@yandex.ru
Russia, Belgorod state university, Professor
Title of the talk: On some classes of integral operators

Smorodina Nataliia Vasilyevna, smorodina@pdmi.ras.ru
Russia, PDMI RAS, Leading Researcher
Title of the talk: On a family of random operators.

Yakymiv Arsen Lubomirovich, arsen@mi-ras.ru
Russia, Steklov Mathematical Institute RAS, Leading Researcher
Title of the talk: On the Poisson approximation of the cyclic structure of random A-permutations

Registration of symposium participants

Home